Session Speakers

IAITAM is proud to support these industry professionals and leaders as they push ITAM forward! Each speaker will lead a 60 minute presentation, sharing their expertise through real world experience, case studies, and other means to provide you with the best techniques in the IT Asset Management industry.

Scroll to see a list of confirmed speakers for ACE. Click on a speaker to see their session information! We’re still accepting submissions, so this page will continue to be updated. Use the button below if you’re interested in speaking at our conference!

Aamer Trambu

Aaron Cramer

Aaron Zeper

Alan Bain

Alex Geuken

Andrew Filla

Angelo Carlo Pacheco

Ann Hughes

Anugrah Shukla

Becky Trevino

Beth Kaminski

Bo Guilbeault

Branislav Potocek

Chris Moffett

Craig Boswell

Craig Guarente

Dag Adamson

Dale Hurteau

Dale Johnson

Dave Walstad

Ed Pletner

E. Fosli & L. Cole

Eric Gohdes

Felicia Parilo

Franco Powers

Frank Venezia

Gary Paquette

Geoffrey Cottrell

Jean Friestad

Jeff Seltzer

Jennifer Munson

John Shegerian

Jose Carrillo

J. Kaufman & T. Schenke

Joseph Marion

Kristy Stroud

Kyle Marks

Lawrence Dempsey

Leslie June

L. Mackey & M. Taylor

Liz Reich

Maggie Layfield

Mandi Sue Bleau

Mari Petersen

Marty Johnstone

Max Ablimit

Michael Harrison

Michael Swanson

Michelle Courtney Berry

Michelle Wescovich

Mike Temple

Nasrin Azari

Neil Peters-Michaud

Nikki Evans

Nina Nielsen

Paul Baum

Preston Davis

Renee Lottes

Robert Ferullo

Rike Sandlin

Roger Greive

Ron Brill

Sam Ulhaq

Scott Bickley

Skot Waldron

Steve Andon

Stephanie Baerenwald

Sumin Tchen

Sunil Chandna

Terry Divelbliss

Tim Farrow

Tom Watson

Trent Allgood

Vito Arminio

Walter Darrough

Will Cohen

Yvette Matthews