Session Speakers

IAITAM is proud to support these industry professionals and leaders as they push ITAM forward! Each speaker will lead a 60 minute presentation, sharing their expertise through real world experience, case studies, and other means to provide you with the best techniques in the IT Asset Management industry.

Scroll to see a list of confirmed speakers for ACE. Click on a speaker to see their session information! We’re still accepting submissions, so this page will continue to be updated. Use the button below if you’re interested in speaking at our conference!

Aamer Trambu

Aamer Trambu & Joseph Kaufman

Aaron Cramer

Aaron Zeper

Alan Bain

Alex Esterly

Alex Geuken

Alheri Adams

Allan Friedman

Alyssa Capparelli

Andrew Filla

Angelo Carlo Pacheco

Anne Watson

Balram Pandey

Beth Kaminski

Bo Guilbeault

Branislav Potocek

Carlos Garcia-Moran

Charles Pellicane

Chris Hayes

Christopher Winter

Dag Adamson

Dale Hurteau

Danielle Banning

Danielle Kraft

Davida Grant

Dean Bedwell

Deanna Hennigar

Ed Pletner

Felicia Parilo

Francisco San Martin Garrido

Frank Venezia

Gary Paquette

George Kocharov

George Weisgerber

Giulio D’Ali

Jan Hachenberger

Jennifer Munson

Jeremy Olson

Jonathan DeMent

Kristy Stroud

Linda Cole

Maggie Layfield

Mandi Sue Bleau

Max Ablimit

Melissa Cortale

Michele McCormick

Michelle Wescovich

Mike Temple & Patrick Graff

Milton Campomanes

Neil Frodsham

Neil Peters-Michaud

Patrick Graff

Paul Baum

Peter Jeanmougin

Phil Bautista

Preston Davis

Rich Reyes

Robbie Plourde

Rocco D’Amico

Rohan Tyagi

Scott Bickley

Scott Jensen

Shawn Stockman

Skot Waldron

Sumin Tchen

Sunil Chandna

Susan Krautbauer

Terry Divelbliss

Todd Hogan

Todd Zegers

Tom Watson

Torsten Larson

Wil Herrera

William Stephans